top of page
  • Autorenbildscruffybread

VEB Electro [revisit]

A stormy day - windows were smashing, it started raining. I forgot how I used to enter the factory when I visited first in 2014. We took the hard way - climbed a wall. Finally inside, me and my brother were scared to death. The strong wind was making the craziest sounds, we thought the roof might fall apart. Are we alone here? Let's hurry and get out as fast as possible.

Many things have changed. Power was on in a room behind a locked door. Graffiti almost everywhere. But how are we ever going to get out of here again? The roof, we need to climb the roof. That's the only thing I could remember. Yes, we made it out again. And we're alive. It was a very short stay with only a few pictures. Our fears fought us.

Tags
bottom of page